Reverse Word Search Lookup

Dictionary Suite
Albania a Balkan country bordered by Yugoslavia, Macedonia, Greece, and the Adriatic Sea; People's Republic of Albania.
Balkan Peninsula a European peninsula between the Adriatic Sea on the west and the Black and Aegean Seas on the east.
Croatia since 1992, a Balkan republic bordered by the Adriatic Sea, Slovenia, Hungary, and Bosnia and Herzegovina; formerly part of Yugoslavia.
Greece a Balkan country on the Mediterranean between the Aegean and Adriatic Seas.
Montenegro a Balkan republic bordered by the Adriatic Sea, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, and Serbia.
Yugoslavia formerly, a southeastern European country on the Adriatic Sea, south of Austria and Hungary, presently divided into Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macedonia, and Yugoslavia, all independent republics.