Reverse Word Search Lookup

Dictionary Suite
Arabian Peninsula a peninsula in western Asia that lies between the Red Sea to the west and the Persian Gulf to the northeast. The Indian Ocean borders the Arabian Peninsula on the southeast. Countries located on the peninsula include Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Oman, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Bahrain, and Kuwait.
dirham the smaller monetary unit of Libya and Qatar. (Cf. dinar, riyal.) [1/3 definitions]
Doha the seaport capital of Qatar.
riyal the chief monetary unit of Qatar, equaling one hundred dirhams. [1/3 definitions]