reverse search

Dictionary Suite
Borneo a large island in the Malay Archipelago, the northern coast of which belongs to Malaysia and Brunei, while the rest belongs to Indonesia.
Delos a small island in the Aegean archipelago sacred as the birth place of the Greek gods Apollo and Artemis.
East Indies the Malay Archipelago, esp. Indonesia; East India.
Oceania the region of the earth wherein are located the central, western, and southern Pacific islands, including Melanesia, Micronesia, and Polynesia. The region is sometimes considered to additionally include Australia, New Zealand, and the islands of the Malay Archipelago; Oceanica.